Vogue Business – Last few spaces available in the Vogue Business Metaverse Atelier

The Vogue Business Metaverse Atelier with Epic Games hosted on Journee is taking place tomorrow and there are only a few spaces remaining. Become a Member today to secure one of the last few tickets to our most highly anticipated event of the year.

BECOME A MEMBER TO ATTEND

We are delighted to announce that the exclusive digital jacket inspired by the Metaverse Atelier and created by DressX is now available to purchase for a limited amount of time. Snap up your souvenir today.

PURCHASE HERE

Preparing to enter the metaverse – FAQs

When and where will the Vogue Business Metaverse Atelier with Epic Games take place?

On Thursday, 22 September, Vogue Business, in partnership with Epic Games, will host the Metaverse Experience from 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CET. The event will take place on a virtual island hosted on Journee.

How do I attend the event?

The experience will be live tomorrow, Thursday, 22 September. You can enter the experience with any device with an internet connection (smartphone, tablet or desktop) and any browser. Vogue Business Members can register to attend here, alternatively, become a Member to attend. When entering the environment, you will assume an avatar, for which you can complete a profile. Take a minute and listen to our welcoming host Maghan, who will describe how to navigate.

How long is the experience?

Attendees can choose how long they want to stay in the environment, which will be open for four hours on Thursday, 22 September, from 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CET.

What if the time does not work for me?

We appreciate that for some of our Members the timing of the event means that it’s not possible to attend live, however all the speaker talks will be available on our website after the event.

MORE FAQS

You may also like...

Share This