INVITATION TO ATTEND FRENCH WINES DISCOVERIES

C:\Users\fsharkey\Desktop\untitled.png

The French Wine Discoveries Fair will take place in Dublin on Wed 16th January, 2019 at the Radisson Blu from 13:00-19:00  all of the participating companies (listed below) will be seeking representation. Participating wineries for the 2019  French Wine Discoveries Fair include:
Alsace:
La Cave du Vieil Armand www.cavevieilarmand.com
Domaine Hurst  www.vinsdalsacehurst.com
Domaine Kirrenbourg www.martin-schaetzel.fr
Beaujolais:
Domaine du Granit Doré – Juliénas Saint-Amour www.domainedugranitdore.com
Château Durette – Morgon, Brouilly, Moulin à Vent www.chateaudedurette.eu
Bordeaux:
Château Grand Français – Bordeaux Supérieur www.grand-francais.com
Vignobles Méhaye – Château Sipian – Médoc www.vignobles-mehaye.net
Vignobles Bonfils – www.bonfilswines.com
Burgundy:
Domaine du Bicheron – Mâcon , Crémant de Bourgogne, Viré Clessé www.domainedubicheron.com
Gilles Guerrin – Vergisson, Saint Véran, Pouilly-Fuissé www.gillesguerrin-vins.com
Jean Curial & Fils – Saint-Amour, Mâcon-Villages, Pouilly Fuissé, Saint Véran, Morgon
www.jean-curial.com
Champagne:
Champagne Olivier Père et Fils www.champagne-olivier.fr
Champagne Dom Caudron www.domcaudron.com
Spirits :
Distillerie Vinet-Delpech www.vinet-delpech.com
Distillerie de la Tour – NAUD – Cognac, Brandy, Gin, Vodka  www.distillerie-de-la-tour.com
Languedoc – Roussillon:
Domaine La Grange – www.domaine-lagrange.com
Vignobles Bonfils – www.bonfilswines.com
Loire Valley:
Pascal Gibault – Touraine Chenonceaux, Val de Loire – www.pascalgibault.com
Domaine Pierre-Luc Bouchaud – Muscadet – www.plbouchaud.free.fr
Rhône Valley:
Vignerons du Mont Ventoux – Ventoux –  www.bedoin.com
Domaine de Boissan – Gigondas, Vacqueyras, Sablet, Côtes du Rhône – www.domainedeboissan.com
Domaine Alloïs – Ventoux, Vaucluse – www.domaine-allois.com
Rocca Maura – Lirac, Côtes du Rhône, IGP Gard – www.roccamaura.com
Les Saintines – Châteauneuf-du-Pape www.gigognan.fr
Château les Amoureuses – Ardèche www.lesamoureuses.wine/fr
Cellier des Chartreux – Châteauneuf du Pape, Lirac, Tavel, Côtes du Rhône Saint Gervais www.cellierdeschartreux.fr
Newrhone Millesime – Condrieu, Saint-Jospeh, Crozes-Hermitage www.newrhone.eu
Provence:
Domaine La Suffrene – Bandol  www.domaine-la-suffrene.com
Château Saint Julien – Coteaux Varois en Provence www.domaine-st-julien.com
Cap Wine International – Domaine de Cantarelle – www.capwineint.com
Château Sainte Croix – www.chateau-saintecroix.com
Savoy:
Vignoble Perceval – Roussette, Mondeuse, Apremont, Chignin Bergeron, Crémant, Ice Wine
www.domaine-perceval.fr
South-West:
Château Le Fagé – Montbazillac, Bergerac – www.chateau-le-fage.com
Cap Wine International – Domaine de l’Herré – www.lherre.fr
Various :
Confrérie des Domaines – Bourgogne, Languedoc, Rhône www.confrerie-domaines.com
TheWinegoce – www.thewinegoce.com
Cerise Cannelle – www.cerise-cannelle.eu

RSVP TO  Jean Smullen
Email:  jean@jeansmullen.com  Telephone (086) 816 8468
 

You may also like...